Sunspots

logo

I am constantly defining my brand; a statement of who I am as an artist. At the time I chose the name “Frames to Frame,” I thought my website needed to be catchy and accessible for the consumer. A last name like Grzasko isn’t the easiest to spell, but it has occurred to me that it is a unique name, and my work isn’t made for mass appeal, its made for me, and the people who appreciate it. I don’t know yet if my work is recognizable among the sea of skilled photographers, but I do know that my signature is honed with each successive image I create. This morning, Grace and I made some magic happen.Stay tuned for more from this inspiring shoot. (Still working on the logo! Any suggestions from designers out there??)

Much Love,

Kelly

Leave a Reply

