Gothic Red

_DSC1285
Sometimes the test shots are worth keeping. 

I love the look of the photos from this session. They’re moving me in a different direction with light and experimentation. I had the opportunity to attend a lecture with Parish Kohanim last night, and I was very inspired. My mind is usually a mess with thoughts when I’m in the presence of creative/artistic mastery, so I clammed up at question and answer time, but still I cannot articulate the thoughts that occurred. Mostly, I was just in awe, and contemplative of the direction and diligence I must put forth in my own work.

If you enjoy my work please follow along at my facebook page, and check out my models work as well!

Much Love,

Kelly

Photography/Creative Director: Kelly Grzasko (Frames to Frame Photography)

Modeling/Hair/Makeup: Emily Bogle (Velvet Elvira)

 

 

Leave a Reply

