Under the Bradford Pear

_DSC1308
She is radiant in red under the dappled light of the Bradford Pear

As a follow up to one of my most recent posts “night world” I decided that I wanted to challenge myself by working with a model in the same location at night. There were a lot of firsts for me, and I’m delighted with our collaboration. I was so fortunate that Emily was able to work with me! She is radiant under the dappled light of the Bradford Pear.

Photography: Kelly Grzasko (Frames to Frame Photography)

Modeling/Hair/Makeup: Emily Bogle

If you enjoy my work, Please help me reach my goal of 300 likes on fb: https://www.facebook.com/framestoframephotography/

Much Love,

Kelly

 

Leave a Reply

