I’m a FINALIST

finalists-1

 

Hey hey! I’m a Finalist! I’ve just received word from Shoot & Share that at least one of my photos made it to the top 3.5% of ALL photos in the contest. #shootandshare #shootandsharephotocontest This photo contest is unique because it is voted by the people (mostly other photographers) in a large pool of photos (zillions). Hoping for a win, but peer recognition is great too. Please help me reach my goal of 300 likes on my facebook page by sharing my work with others, and/or inviting your friends to check it out! https://www.facebook.com/framestoframephotography/

Much Love,

Kelly

 

2 thoughts on “I’m a FINALIST”

Leave a Reply

