The cat dilemna

The cat dilemna

I’ve recently acquired a cat, and its been a source of new aggravation. I suppose I had been used to living a single carefree lifestyle, but longed for the companionship of a fellow feline. She is young though, and requires endless attention. Today I wrote a few drafts to her adoptive agency considering the best option for both of our happiness. I decided to keep her and potentially foster another cat for her to play with.

One thought on “The cat dilemna

Leave a Reply

