Motorcycle Diaries

Motorcycle Diaries

I’m excited/proud of this series. I feel like I worked the light, and got to know my equipment a lot better. It was actually a fairly shady/dark corridor on a cloudy day. But, with a speed light, reflectors, and a very narrow depth of field we achieved good things. And hey, having a gorgeous model always helps. Doesn’t she look like such a strong woman?! So, if I could sum up what I want my photography of women to be about: I want them to appear, strong, confident, sexy, intelligent, and super Bad-Ass! p.s, if you’re reading this, and wanna book a session, just contact me πŸ˜‰

3 thoughts on “Motorcycle Diaries

  1. hehe, if i was a woman i’d book now πŸ˜‰ i like what u aim at, with your portrait of women. this shot here is good, very. but the woman u portrayed in words does not show up in stiff poses, Γ  la fashion magazine – she gives a fuck of fashion. so i’d suggest to be careful with pose next time – panthers don’t use hands like spider man πŸ™‚
    for the rest – gorgeous shot for nuances of light and color – and breathtaking model

Leave a Reply

